Teaching

Click here to access sermon videos on Youtube

cross

Filters

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(only new sermons that match the above search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)


Sermons (136)

What a Year: 2020 in Review
(Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Various on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
July 5, 2020
(Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Dave Lester on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
March 8, 2020
(Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Mahlon Friesen on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 28:16-20
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Mahlon Friesen on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:4-5
Romans 12:4-5 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Aaron James on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 6:16-19
Romans 6:16-19 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Dave Lester on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Here I Am
Isaiah 6:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Mahlon Friesen on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 1:1-6
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Mahlon Friesen on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 2:1-12
1 Peter 2:1-12 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Chris Gorman on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 133:1-3
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the Special series).
      ←click here to play the sermon
Download
Preached by Mahlon Friesen on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).